Who's Who in HR

Who is your HR branch contact?
Access Branch Contact and Coverage list here

Leadership

Sherie Bartik Headshot.png

Sherie Bartik

Director of Human Resources

sbartik@famous-supply.com

c: 3308106366

ext: 81121

Rob Michelucci Headshot.jpg

Rob Michelucci

Director of People Development

michelucci@famous-supply.com

C: (412) 334-9245

HR Business Partners, Generalist & Recruiting

Cindy McCoy Headshot.jpeg

Cindy McCoy

HR Business Partner

cmccoy@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 808-5877

ext: 81160

Untitled design (2).png

Jen LaFleur

HR Business Partner

Jlafleur@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 609-5097

ext: 81128

Jess Bartik Headshot.jfif

Jess Bartik

HR Generalist/Recruiter

jbartik@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 810-0558

ext: 81111

cassedy arvay headshot.jfif

Cassedy Arvay

HR Recruiter

carvay@famous-supply.com

c: (220) 203-1958

ext: 81225

Lisa Stacks Headshot.png

Lisa Stacks

Payroll Manager

lstacks@famous-supply.com

c: 3309682088

ext: 81168

Holly Houghes Headshot.jpg

Holly Hughes

Payroll/HR Coordinator

hhughes@famous-supply.com

c: 3309680957

ext: 81139

Kinsey Handley Headshot.jpg

Kinsey Handley

Benefits Specialist

khandley@famous-supply.com

c: (234) 226-4906

ext: 81247

Payroll Team

Benefits

People Development Team

Chris Williams Headshot.jpg

Chris Williams

Director of Training, Learning & Development

cwwilliams@famous-supply.com

c: (330)813-9273

Ernie Chase Headshot.png

Ernest Chase

Director of Technical Training

echase@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 606-1252

cropped.png

Kaitlyn Nemunaitis

Health and Wellness Coach

knemunaitis@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 620-8860

Shelly Hinton Headshot.jpg

Shelly Hinton

Director of Leadership Development

shinton@famous-supply.com

c: (440)376-7492