Who's Who in HR

Who is your HR branch contact?
Access Branch Contact and Coverage list here

Leadership

Sherie Bartik Headshot.png

Sherie Bartik

Director of Human Resources

sbartik@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 810-6366

ext: 81121

Rob Michelucci Headshot.jpg

Rob Michelucci

Director of People Development

michelucci@famous-supply.com

c: (412) 334-9245

HR Business Partners, Generalist & Recruiting

Cindy McCoy Headshot.jpeg

Cindy McCoy

HR Business Partner

cmccoy@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 808-5877

ext: 81160

Untitled design (2).png

Jen LaFleur

HR Business Partner

Jlafleur@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 609-5097

ext: 81128

Jess Bartik Headshot.jfif

Jessica Bartik

HR Generalist/Recruiter

jbartik@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 810-0558

ext: 81111

Lisa Stacks Headshot.png

Lisa Stacks

Payroll Manager

lstacks@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 968-2088

ext: 81168

Image by Karl Magnuson

Tamara Onunaku

Payroll Specialist

tonunaku@famous-supply.com

c: TBA

ext: TBA

Blue White Simple Professional Recruitment LinkedIn Profile Picture (2).jpg

Kinsey Handley

Benefits Specialist

khandley@famous-supply.com

c: (234) 226-4906

ext: 81247

Payroll Team

People Development Team

Chris Williams Headshot.jpg

Chris Williams

Director of Training, Learning & Development

cwwilliams@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 813-9273

Ernie Chase Headshot.png

Ernest Chase

Director of Technical Training

echase@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 606-1252

TW0322_Kaitlyn-Nemunaitis.jpg

Kaitlyn Nemunaitis

Health and Wellness Coach

knemunaitis@famous-supply.com

c: (330) 620-8860

Shelly Hinton Headshot.jpg

Shelly Hinton

Vice President of Human Resources

shinton@famous-supply.com

c: (440) 376-7492

Benefits